Officers

Worshipful Master
Brandon J. Hunt
Email: brandon@mid-americantitle.com

Senior Warden
Caleb L. Brown
Email: cbrowne25@gmail.com

Junior Warden
Jerimiah S. Johnson
Email: redlion290@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jeff S. Brackett
Email: wtabi1@aol.com

Secretary
Harry J. Rodgers
Email: hjrodgers3@gmail.com

Senior Deacon
James E. Thomas
Email: JETHOMAS03@GMAIL.COM

Junior Deacon
Blake E. Vidor
Email: BlakeVidor@hotmail.com

Senior Steward
Kevin L. Olds
Email: kevin.olds@yahoo.com

Chaplain
Bill Brott
Email: wdbrott@gmail.com

Marshal
David F. Myers
Email: hooked504@charter.net

Membership Director
Harry J. Rodgers
Email: hjrodgers3@gmail.com

Mentor
John T. Sees
Email: JohnTSees@att.net

Terrell L. White
Email: twhite346@charter.net

Keith L. Wright
Email: keith@wrightinsurancegroup.com

John F. Hansen
Email: acerupert@hotmail.com

Keith A. Guimond
Email: guimondkeith@yahoo.com

Brandon J. Hunt
Email: brandon@mid-americantitle.com